Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

Willow Creek Kennels

1 1 1 1 1

These people really care about your pets. I consider my dog to be a member of my family, and she deserves the same level of care I would want for myself. Willow Creek understands that. I recommend them!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Burger King

1 1 1 1 1

I really like the fries; they are crispy and delicious!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Braum's Ice Cream & Dairy Stores

1 1 1 1 1

Braum's has delicious ice cream and egg nog! North Texans are lucky that Braum's is here; South Texans do not have a Braum's near them. I love to go here and after I discovered that Braum's doesn't have locations in South Texas, I look forward to every visit I have at Braum's.

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Applebee's Neighborhood

1 1 1 1 1

Really good, down-home American cooking. You will enjoy yourself. I recommend Applebees!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Chicken Express

1 1 1 1 1

I love the flying chicken! I also like the meal deals; they are a very good value for the amount of food you get!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Sherwin-Williams Co

1 1 1 1 1

I painted some of my rooms with paint from Sherwin Williams. It was good quality paint and didn't leave a bad odor, like some paints do. I recommend it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

U-Haul Co

1 1 1 1 1

Very helpful when you are trying to move efficiently and on a budget. If you buy more boxes than you need, you can return unused boxes to the store. Very helpful!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Lowes Ace Hardware

1 1 1 1 1

Sometimes you are doing home improvement and need some obscure tool to help you accomplish the task. I went to ACE, and they had what I needed. I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Subway

1 1 1 1 1

Really delicious and healthy subs and chips!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Outback Steakhouse

1 1 1 1 1

The bloomin' onion and the prime rib are FANTASTIC! I was too full to have dessert, but the desserts looked good too. I usually go here on special occasions, and I am never disappointed; everything is good!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx