Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

Bell Appliance Service

1 1 1 1 1

If you are looking for an appliance at a cheap price, this is a great place to shop! Bell's sells reconditioned or used appliances. You'll get a great deal for a quality appliance.

Review Posted By: On Sep 22, 2009

Miller Radiator

1 1 1 1 1

Miller Radiator does thorough, efficient, expedient work. I really appreciate them doing quick work; it helps minimize disruptions in my day. Thank you!

Review Posted By: On Sep 22, 2009

All Star Family Ford

1 1 1 1 1

Test drives are a joy here because the salesman is not hanging all over you and pressuring you to buy. It really helps when you can make a sincere decision about the right kind of car for you!

Review Posted By: On Sep 22, 2009

Footprints Day School

1 1 1 1 1

Your child will get great care at this little school. They keep the class size low, so individualized attention is high. The staff is wonderful as well.

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Wal-Mart Supercenter

1 1 1 1 1

Great store where you'll get everything you need at a great price! What more can I say? Fabulous!

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Brisa's Boutique

1 1 1 1 1

Very cute little children's clothing store! They have many things for both boys and girls. You'll find lots of clothes for your little ones!

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Brides

1 1 1 1 1

Very helpful ladies! I was really looking for a dress to match my body type, and they had really good suggestions. I needed to come back in a second time with my mom, and the ladies helped me again with a second look at the dress. The customer service is fantastic here!

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Napoli's Italian Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

The Italian ambiance was very elegant and special. Very good food! I had the chicken marsala and it was excellent! Try anything with alfredo sauce; it's great on anything. And the waitstaff were very attentive. Really nice experience.

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

La Lela

1 1 1 1 1

I gave my sister a gift certificate to this day spa because I had gone there. The staff is so nice and welcoming. The pampering is really soothing and relaxing. You will have a great time!

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Bagel Place

1 1 1 1 1

Of the bagels are awesome, but try out the breakfast sandwiches! Also try the cakes, cookies, and soups. Really, everything on the menu is excellent. The staff is super friendly as well!

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx