Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

I like the soup, salad, breadsticks combo. Good, cheap and fast!

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

New York & Company

1 1 1 1 1

New York & Company has a great mix of trendy and classic pieces that are made well. The store also has a great selection of jewelry that complements the outfits perfectly.

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Dress Barn Womens Apprl

1 1 1 1 1

Dress Barn isn't what you think. You will be pleasantly surprised when you see that yes, they do have dresses (elegant, flattering ones and also fun, cute ones), but they also have a large selection of business casual clothing and sportswear. They have good quality clothing from respected brands for good prices. I was very...

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits

1 1 1 1 1

Popeye's has nice meal deals! It is just the right amount of food for a great price, perfect for a quick and delicious lunch!

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Sonic Drive-In

1 1 1 1 1

Thank goodness for Happy Hour! It is a nice little break in your day to have a half-priced soft drink and maybe an appetizer. I really appreciate Sonic's willingness to step up to the plate in these difficult economic times and give customers a great deal on quality refreshments! It certainly makes my day!

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Bronco Burger

1 1 1 1 1

The burgers are really big, you can share them with someone! Very good value! Also, the fries/onion rings are very good as well.

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Fantastic Sams

1 1 1 1 1

Fantastic Sams is a salon with wonderful stylists! They are very friendly and will listen to what you have to say about how you want your hair and will give suggestions based on that. They are very friendly and nice.

Review Posted By: On Oct 20, 2009

Tuesday Morning Inc

1 1 1 1 1

Tuesday Morning is a nice little store with many many things to like! Mostly home furnishings, but other items with a classic feel as well. I have given gifts from Tuesday Morning, and they were well received.

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Bed Bath & Beyond

1 1 1 1 1

Bed Bath & Beyond has everything you need to decorate the bedroom and bathroom! The employees are so helpful when you can't find something as well!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx