Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

Caryn's Hallmark

1 1 1 1 1

Hallmark has the most beautiful cards. The cards can say the things you don't know how to put into words.

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Claire's

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to find little accessories like earrings and bracelets to make your outfit shine!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

This a great store to go to for a sale. The tank tops are around $5, so it's great for stocking up. You'll get a great look for less!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Majestic Tree Service

1 1 1 1 1

hiiiiii, can i kno the price

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

KFC #C975031-Ttw

1 1 1 1 1

I recently tried the chicken bowl, and I like that just as much as the fried chicken. The chicken bowl has a mix of chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, and corn and it is just delicious! Try it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Dennys Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

I like the Moons Over My Hammy! Great food, very busy at all times of the day. Worth the wait!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Great American Cookies

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! I love Snickerdoodles, they are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night. I also like the cheesecake brownies! Try one, they are amazing! And if you are in desperate need of refreshment, get a Coke ICEE! They are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Family Christian Stores

1 1 1 1 1

Family Christian Store is a great place to find all kinds of thoughtful gifts and Bibles for you and your family. I enjoy finding VeggieTales movies here too; they are great for kids!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Talbots

1 1 1 1 1

Talbots has excellent quality clothing. The suits are perfect for the office, and they also have sportswear for the weekends!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Stein Mart

1 1 1 1 1

Stein Mart has really nice clothes for a great price. They have sporty clothes for the weekend, and they also have suits and business clothing for work. They also have bedding and home decorations as well. Great place to go!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx