Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

LifeWay Christian Store

1 1 1 1 1

Lifeway Christian Store is a great place to find all kinds of thoughtful gifts and Bibles for you and your family. I enjoy finding VeggieTales movies here too; they are great for kids!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Caryn's Hallmark

1 1 1 1 1

Hallmark has the most beautiful cards. The cards can say the things you don't know how to put into words.

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Claire's

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to find little accessories like earrings and bracelets to make your outfit shine!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

This a great store to go to for a sale. The tank tops are around $5, so it's great for stocking up. You'll get a great look for less!

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Majestic Tree Service

1 1 1 1 1

hiiiiii, can i kno the price

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

KFC #C975031-Ttw

1 1 1 1 1

I recently tried the chicken bowl, and I like that just as much as the fried chicken. The chicken bowl has a mix of chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, and corn and it is just delicious! Try it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Denny's

1 1 1 1 1

I like the Moons Over My Hammy! Great food, very busy at all times of the day. Worth the wait!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Great American Cookies

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! I love Snickerdoodles, they are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night. I also like the cheesecake brownies! Try one, they are amazing! And if you are in desperate need of refreshment, get a Coke ICEE! They are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Family Christian Stores

1 1 1 1 1

Family Christian Store is a great place to find all kinds of thoughtful gifts and Bibles for you and your family. I enjoy finding VeggieTales movies here too; they are great for kids!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Talbots

1 1 1 1 1

Talbots has excellent quality clothing. The suits are perfect for the office, and they also have sportswear for the weekends!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx