Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Amarillo, TX Reviews

Stein Mart

1 1 1 1 1

Stein Mart has really nice clothes for a great price. They have sporty clothes for the weekend, and they also have suits and business clothing for work. They also have bedding and home decorations as well. Great place to go!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

PetSmart

1 1 1 1 1

Petsmart is a good place to go for dog food and toys. My dog likes the soft plush toys and squeaky toys. And she likes to ride in the shopping cart through the store and see the people and other dogs there.

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Pier 1 Imports

1 1 1 1 1

The selection of furniture and accessories here is quite varied. They have a modern feel to them, but classic and traditional themes are also present. The prices are pretty moderate and the quality is very good. I really like shopping here, I can always find something new every time I come in.

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The comfort food here is amazing! My absolute favorite is the chicken and rice on Saturdays. Come early, this place is hopping all the time! Getting breakfast at any time of the day is awesome too! I recommend the Uncle Hersel's meal. Another menu choice I love is the chicken fried chicken and vegetable...

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Wal-Mart Supercenter

1 1 1 1 1

Walmart always has the most fresh produce and items you need. I am always looking for new things to decorate my house with, and this store has everything.

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Sweet Tomatoes

1 1 1 1 1

Oh man! where do I start??? Fresh veggies, soups, pastas, muffins and desserts. So much variety to choose from!

Review Posted By: On Sep 25, 2009

Rico's Mexican Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Great food and service. Save room for dessert and try their Flan, it's Delicious!!!

Review Posted By: On Sep 25, 2009

The Egg & I

1 1 1 1 1

Their French Toast is AMAZING!!!!!!

Review Posted By: On Sep 25, 2009

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Their Soup and Salad lunch special is Awesome, I cannot get enough of their Zuppa Toscana!! Great service as well.

Review Posted By: On Sep 25, 2009

Ace Chinese Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Great lunch specials. I Love their Kung Pao Chicken!!!

Review Posted By: On Sep 25, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx